Administration

Travis Cosby III Chairman tcosby@fcbca.com
Michael R. Morgan President & CEO mmorgan@fcbca.com
Rana S. Futral Executive Vice President - CFO rfutral@fcbca.com

Lending

Wetumpka

Matt Rogers Senior VP & Chief Credit Officer mrogers@fcbca.com
Richard W. Pinckard Vice President rpinckard@fcbca.com
Brad Shedd Assistant Vice President bshedd@fcbca.com
Shelly Carswell Loan Officer scarswell@fcbca.com

Millbrook

Rusty Smith Assistant Vice President rsmith@fcbca.com
Chad Taunton Assistant Vice President  ctaunton@fcbca.com

Eclectic

Summer Fuller Vice President and Branch Manager sfuller@fcbca.com

Prattville

Samuel Chambliss Loan Officer schambliss@fcbca.com

Holtville

Dale Wilson Assistant VP & Branch Manager dwilson@fcbca.com

West Prattville

Cameron Clark Loan Officer cclark@fcbca.com

Tallassee

Barry Parker City President and Branch Manager bparker@fcbca.com

Retail Banking

Wetumpka

Janna Roberts Vice President – Retail Banking jroberts@fcbca.com
Beth Davenport Assistant VP & Branch Operations Officer bdavenport@fcbca.com
Rachel Gaines Financial Services Rep rgaines@fcbca.com

Millbrook

Joyce F. Evans Branch Operations Officer jevans@fcbca.com

Eclectic

Vivian Ward Financial Services Rep vward@fcbca.com

Prattville

Andrea Comstock Assistant VP & Branch Operations Officer acomstock@fcbca.com

Holtville

Angela Hall Financial Services Rep ahall@fcbca.com

West Prattville

Alexandria Thomas  Financial Services Rep athomas@fcbca.com

Tallassee

Kimm Sanford Financial Services Rep ksanford@fcbca.com
Pam Shipman Financial Services Rep pshipman@fcbca.com

Compliance

Marie Lindsay  Compliance Officer  mlindsay@fcbca.com

Information Technology

Tanya L. Tyrone Vice President IT Administrator & Risk/Security Officer ttyrone@fcbca.com
Daniel Ingram Computer Operations Officer dingram@fcbca.com

Customer Service

Brenda Williams Assistant VP & Customer Service Manager bwilliams@fcbca.com

Loan Operations

Teresa Lanier Loan Operations Officer tlanier@fcbca.com

Wealth Management

Marty Edge Financial Advisor and Manager marty.edge@lpl.com

First Community Mortgage Lending

Ramona Carter Manager rcarter@fcbcamortgage.com
Sarah Dutton Loan Originator sdutton@fcbcamortgage.com