Administration

Travis Cosby III Chairman tcosby@fcbca.com
Michael R. Morgan President & CEO mmorgan@fcbca.com
Rana S. Futral Executive VP & CFO rfutral@fcbca.com

Lending

Wetumpka

Matt Rogers Senior VP & Chief Credit Officer mrogers@fcbca.com
Richard W. Pinckard Senior VP & Senior Lender rpinckard@fcbca.com
Brad Shedd Vice President bshedd@fcbca.com
John M. Pemberton Jr Loan Officer jpemberton@fcbca.com
William Carter Loan Officer wcarter@fcbca.com

Millbrook

Rusty Smith Vice President rsmith@fcbca.com

Eclectic

Summer Fuller Vice President
Branch Manager
sfuller@fcbca.com

Prattville

Samuel Chambliss Loan Officer schambliss@fcbca.com

Holtville

Tommy Bracknell Assistant VP
Branch Manager
tbracknell@fcbca.com

West Prattville

Chad Taunton Assistant VP ctaunton@fcbca.com

Tallassee

Kimm Sanford Vice President
Branch Manager
ksanford@fcbca.com

South Tallassee

Brad Mason Vice President
City President
bmason@fcbca.com

Retail Banking

Wetumpka

Janna Roberts Vice President
Retail Banking
jroberts@fcbca.com
Beth Davenport Assistant VP
Branch Operations Officer
bdavenport@fcbca.com
Rachel Gaines Assistant Branch Operations Officer rgaines@fcbca.com

Millbrook

Joyce F. Evans Branch Operations Officer jevans@fcbca.com
Daisy Halen Financial Services Rep dhalen@fcbca.com

Eclectic

Abby Traylor Branch Operations Officer atraylor@fcbca.com

Prattville

Andrea Comstock Assistant VP
Branch Operations Officer
acomstock@fcbca.com

Holtville

Angela Hall Financial Services Rep ahall@fcbca.com

West Prattville

Carla Brannan  Financial Services Rep cbrannan@fcbca.com
Samantha Harris  Financial Services Rep sharris@fcbca.com

Tallassee

Tammy Knapp Branch Operations Officer tknapp@fcbca.com

South Tallassee

Adrienne Kidd Financial Services Rep akidd@fcbca.com

Compliance

Pam Shipman  Compliance Officer  pshipman@fcbca.com

Information Technology

Tanya L. Tyrone Vice President
IT Administrator & Risk/Security Officer
ttyrone@fcbca.com
Daniel Ingram Assistant VP
Computer Operations Officer
dingram@fcbca.com

Customer Service

Brenda Williams Assistant VP
Customer Service Manager
bwilliams@fcbca.com

Loan Operations

Teresa Lanier Loan Operations Officer tlanier@fcbca.com

Wealth Management

Marty Edge Financial Advisor and Manager marty.edge@lpl.com

First Community Mortgage Lending

Ramona Carter Vice President rcarter@fcbcamortgage.com
Sarah Sommerville Loan Originator ssommerville@fcbcamortgage.com
Renee Lambert Loan Originator rlambert@fcbcamortgage.com