Contacts

Administration

Travis Cosby III Chairman tcosby@fcbca.com
Michael Morgan President & CEO mmorgan@fcbca.com
Rana S. Futral Executive Vice President - CFO rfutral@fcbca.com
LaMarlowe Weldon Senior Vice President lweldon@fcbca.com
Sheila Hunt Spiers Senior Vice President-Retail Banking sspiers@fcbca.com

Lending

Wetumpka

Matt Rogers Senior VP & Senior Lender mrogers@fcbca.com
Richard W. Pinckard Vice President rpinckard@fcbca.com
Summer Fuller Assistant Vice President sfuller@fcbca.com

Millbrook

Hal Hodge Vice President hhodge@fcbca.com
Jennifer Marion Vice President jmarion@fcbca.com

Eclectic

Lynne McCurdy Vice President lmccurdy@fcbca.com

Prattville

Eric Jacks Vice President ejacks@fcbca.com
Brad Shedd Assistant Vice President bshedd@fcbca.com

Holtville

Dale Wilson Assistant VP & Branch Manager dwilson@fcbca.com

West Prattville

Keith Wallace Branch Manager kwallace@fcbca.com

Tallassee

Barry Parker Assistant VP & Branch Manager bparker@fcbca.com

Retail Banking

Wetumpka

Janna Roberts Vice President & Branch Operations Officer jroberts@fcbca.com
Beth Davenport Assistant Branch Operations Officer bdavenport@fcbca.com

Millbrook

Melba Brock Branch Operations Officer mbrock@fcbca.com
Misty Mitchell Financial Services Rep mmitchell@fcbca.com

Eclectic

Brooke Motes Branch Operations Officer bmotes@fcbca.com

Prattville

Andrea Comstock Assistant VP & Branch Operations Officer acomstock@fcbca.com

Holtville

Angela Hall Financial Services Rep ahall@fcbca.com

West Prattville

Krystal Willis Financial Services Rep kwillis@fcbca.com

Tallassee

Rebecca Spear Branch Operations Officer rspear@fcbca.com

Data Processing & Customer Service

Tanya L. Tyrone Vice President & Data Processing Manager ttyrone@fcbca.com
Brenda Williams
Assistant VP & Customer Service Manager
bwilliams@fcbca.com

Loan Operations

Teresa Lanier Loan Operations Officer tlanier@fcbca.com

Deposit Operations

Will Hall Deposit Operations Manager whall@fcbca.com

WealtH ManaGement

Marty Edge Financial Advisor and Manager marty.edge@lpl.com

First Community Mortgage Lending

Ramona Carter Manager rcarter@fcbcamortgage.com
Sarah Dutton Loan Originator sdutton@fcbcamortgage.com

^return to top